EHST 2018:

EHST 2018 will be held in Niagara Falls, Canada on June 7 - 9, 2018.


Best Paper Award:

Two best paper awards will be conferred to author(s) of the papers that receive the highest rank during the peer-review and by the respected session chairs. Please visit Paper Submission for more information.


Become a Sponsor or an Exhibitor

EHST attracts a wide range of researchers in the field of energy harvesting, storage, and transfer. As a prominent company in the field of energy harvesting, storage, and transfer, we would like to offer you an exhibit at EHST. Please visit Sponsors for more information.

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Prabir Basu, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Guoqian Chen, Peking University, China

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada

Upcoming Dates

Dec. 1, 2017
Feb. 16, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Extended Paper Submission Deadline
Dec. 22, 2017
Mar. 2, 2018
Notification to Authors
Extended Notification to Authors
Jan. 29, 2018
Mar. 16, 2018
Early-Bird Registration
Extended Early-Bird Registration