Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer (EHST’23)

Scientific Committee Members for EHST'23

Dr. Ilinca Adrian, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada

Dr. Aicheng Chen, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Sebastien Poncet, University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. SA Sherif, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ali Tarokh, Lakehead University, Canada